Uncovering our naked souls

 

On a journey, down a sandy path of memories. Sitting on top of the world, thinking about how I want more. The world isn’t big enough. Starring down at my legs wondering when they will carry me to the other side. Surrounded by the comforts of the ocean.. waves caressing the shore, splashing against my legs reminding me I’m here.. squishing my toes through the sand and listening to the melody of the water. Legs extending like sunbeams, as my mind drifts to another dimension, a place without the fake smiles, a place without the pain– I don’t want to leave you.. come with me, the undertow will carry us out.

Xx,

Dil

Swimsuit bottom~ Victoria’s Secret

Leave a Reply

